• Delaware Today Holiday Look Book 2013
  •  
  • of
  •  
  • <
  • >
Made in the Shade

Bvlgari is among the many luxury choices at Greenville Optical. Bvlgari eyewear displays elegance and class through excellent styling and craftsmanship.At Simon Eye Associates, Greenville, 660-8706, simoneye.com

Cheers

We make finding the perfect holiday gift easy with the Kreston Wine & Spirits Gift Card. No heavy packages. Always the right size, color, and price. Kreston Wine & Spirits, Wilmington, 652-3792, krestonwines.com

Yum!

Personalize your gifts with a variety of gift baskets and selection of the tastiest treats, all in a range of sizes and prices. Candy for All Occasions, Wilmington, 654-9171, candyforalloccasions.com

Easy Wrapper

Tired of wrapping? Try new BoxSox reusable, stretchable, fabric gift wrap. Simply slip the BoxSox over the box. You’re done. It’s gift wrapping made simple, fast and eco-friendly. $8-$29 at BoxSox, Newark, 443-350-2516, box-sox.com

Give the Boot

Give the gift of giving, comfort and style with the Nepal Boot from TOMS. For every pair purchased, TOMS gives a pair to a child in need. $109 at Bel Boutique, Dover, 741-2340, belboutique.com

The Glow

William Yeoward crystal adds sparkle to any home. Find hard-to-find items and keepsakes for everyone on your list. At Mark Showell Interiors, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2272, markshowellinteriors.com

Flyin’ High

Look cool in classic Aviators and other styles from Ray-Ban. At Halpern Eye, Dover, 346-1511, halperneye.com

The Perfect Touch

Complete any outfit with the right accessory, from exquisite necklaces, earrings, pins, and bracelets to fabulous handbags, belts, scarves, gloves, novelty shoes and Spanx. At Lady’s Image, Wilmington, 478-7921, ladysimagefashions.com

Ahh!

The lavish Bling Pedicure includes a customized polish scrub, hydrating mask and relaxing massage. $60 at Bling Salon & Spa, Lewes, 644-2580, blingsalon.com

Unique

This copper sand raku pot by Cindy Hawthorne is beautiful and functional. $160 at The Station Gallery, Greenville, 654-8638, stationgallery.net

Celebrate the Home

Somethings Unique is celebrating 10 years of offering fine furnishings and accessories for your home. Stop in today. Somethings Unique, Wilmington, 426-1950, somethingsunique.com

One For All

From baths of beauty to soft hands to twinkling eyes to great great shaves, we have something for everyone with Aveda. At Bad Hair Day, Rehoboth Beach, 227-4247, badhairday.biz

Zippy

Stay calm, get wide, and drive the all-new 2014 Fiat 500L foor door. Over 25 are available now. Starting at $19,100. at Carman Fiat, New Castle, 325-3428, carmanfiat.com

A Girl’s Best Friend

Win her heart with this platinum-diamond engagement ring of 2 carats total weight. $5,500 at Stuart Kingston Jewelers, Wilmington, 652-7978, stuartkingstonjewelers.com

Stunning

Give a statement this year. The Jenny Bird illumina five triangle metal mesh bib necklace is available at the Chistiana Mall store. $176 at South Moon Under, Newark and Rehoboth Beach, southmoonunder.com

The Right Size

A WSFS VISA Gift Card makes a great gift. Add a festive tin for only $3.95. At WSFS, Wilmington, wsfsbank.com

Relax

TheTake a chill pill with a one-hour massage and spa mani and pedi. $150 at Made Ya Look!, Rehoboth Beach, 226-1400, madeyalooksalon.com

Love It

The Beloved necklace and earrings from Hearts On Fire, never disappoint. Pendant starting at $1,850, earrings at $2,450 at Continental Jewelers, Wilmington, 475-2000, continentaljewelersinc.com

Health For the Holidays

Give the gift of fitness with a personal trainer at the Siegel JCC. Variety of packages available, discounts for multiple sessions. 478-5660, ext. 481, SiegelJCC.org

Dazzling

Alex and Ani believes in the power of positive energy. We have made it our mission to share the benefits of positive energy through the unique beauty and symbolism of our products. Alex and Ani, Newark, 737-6194, alexandani.com