← Return to search

Education Guide Listings

Smyrna School District

Map22 S. Main St.
Smyrna, DE
  • Public Schools


The Smyrna School District encompasses 179 square miles in north-central Delaware. The district is comprised of three communities: Kenton, Clayton and Smyrna. The district boundaries are the southern portion of New Castle County and the northern portion of Kent County from the Delaware Bay on the east to the Maryland state line on the west.
It includes:

• Smyrna High School
500 Duck Creek Parkway, Smyrna, 653-8581
AP courses: 10; Avg. class size: 28

Superintendent: Deborah D. Wicks

Additional Information:

Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Business Listings

Edit Module
Edit Module