Bellevue's Wee Have Fun Club!

Date/Time

Mar 6, 2013 to May 29, 2013

This event occurs weekly, on Wednesday and Thursday.

Description

 

Ages 3-5

Offered weekly on alternating Wednesdays and Thursdays

10 am and 1pm

Nature discoveries, stories and art projects are all part of the fun! Whenever possible, we will venture outside, so please dress accordingly. $4 per child. Walk-ins are welcome. Meet at the Arts Center.

Wednesday, March 6

Lion & Lamb

Thursday, March 14

Can You See the Wind?

Wednesday, March 20

Mole In a Hole

Thursday,  March 28 

Robin Red Breast

Wednesday, April 3 

Wake Up, It’s Spring!

Thursday,  April 11

Hey Bud!

Wednesday, April 17

Earth Day is Coming

Thursday, April 25 

April Showers Bring May Flowers

Wednesday, May 1 

Spring Peepers

Thursday, May 9 

Flowers for Mom

Wednesday, May 15 

Wee Have Fitness!

Thursday, May 23 

I Grew This!

Wednesday, May 29 

Up, Down, All Around Hike

 

Cost

4

Location

View map Bellevue State Park
800 Carr Rd
Wilmington, DE

Additional Information

County:

New Castle County

Neighborhood:

North Wilmington

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow TagsEdit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Business Listings

Edit Module
Edit Module