A Christmas Carol

Date/Time

Nov 23, 2012 to Dec 16, 2012

This event occurs weekly, on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Description

The world’s most well-known holiday story gets a completely new sound – along with a different title – this year at Clear Space! This musical incarnation of the Charles Dickens classic debuted off-Broadway in 1992 and has subsequently played in theaters across the country. Composer (and CSTC Artistic Director) Doug Yetter is at the forefront once more as the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge, journeying through London of past, present and future on a flight of transformation. Bring the whole family to the theatre this holiday season for a new musical tradition!

Friday, Nov. 23, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 24, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 25, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 29, 11 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 30, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 1, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 2, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 6, 11 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 7, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9, 3 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16, 3 p.m.
 

Cost

15-$30

Location

View map Clear Space Theatre Company
20 Baltimore Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE

Additional Information

Sponsor

Clear Space Theatre Company

Phone

(302) 227-2270

Contact name

Box Office

Contact email

info@clearspacetheatre.org

County:

Sussex County

Neighborhood:

Bethany Beach,Dewey Beach,Georgetown,Lewes,Milford,Millsboro,Milton,Ocean View,Rehoboth Beach,Selbyville,South Bethany

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow TagsEdit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Business Listings

Edit Module
Edit Module