For nearly 50 years, Delaware Today has been the lifestyle authority in the First State. The publication boasts various awards for thoughtful commentary and stunning full-color design. As the state's premier magazine, Delaware Today helps readers make informed decisions to enhance their lives. Delaware Today also publishes Delaware Bride 2x/yr., 302 Health 2x/yr., and The Ultimate Guide to Delaware. Delaware Today, a division of Today Media, also features a vibrant website, DelawareToday.com; two weekly e-newsletters for Dining and Events, and one bi-monthly e-newsletter for Health; and several signature events including Best of Delaware, Women in Business, two Bridal Shows, Beauty Bash/Girls Night Out and Top Nurses. 

Delaware Today Magazine is an award winning regional magazine whose mission is to help people get the most out of living by being the most valued community resource in print, on-line and in person.

Delaware Today Magazine is published by Today Media a locally owned media company.  Click here to read more about the Today Media history. Today Media provides a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through Today Media Custom Communications, our custom communications division.  From website design, mobile apps and social media content to graphic design, publications, print collateral, ad sales, printing and events, we’ll create a tailor-made strategy to help your business grow.

(302) 656-1809  |  Delaware Today, 3301 Lancaster Pike, Suite 5-C, Wilmington, DE 19805
 


Beth Weiss
Art Director
Beth Weiss is Art Director of Delaware Today. For more than 25 years, she has worked as a creative director, art director, and graphic designer. Originally from Connecticut, and the seventh of eight creative siblings, her desire to art direct began at the ripe old age of 12. In previously held positions, Beth was creative director for several national magazines. She is happily married to her husband of 10 years, Carl. Contact Beth at bweiss@delawaretoday.com.


Drew Ostroski
Managing Editor
Drew Ostroski is Managing Editor of Delaware Today. He has worked throughout Delaware and nearby Maryland as a journalist for 25 years. Drew has won many awards throughout is career as a sportswriter, copy editor, and assistant editor in newspapers, as well as for his work at Delaware Today. Originally from Lewes, Drew lives in Newark with his wife and two children. Contact Drew at dostroski@delawaretoday.com


Ron Dubick 
Staff Photographer
Ron Dubick, staff photographer of Delaware Today, started his career at The News Journal Company in 1966 in the photography department. He left in 1981 to start his commercial business and photographed assignments from New England to Florida and westward to Texas and California. In 2001 Ron and his wife, Ellen, moved to Florida where he continued to photograph both commercial and editorial assignments. In 2011 the Dubicks moved back to the area to be with family, including two new granddaughters. In July of 2012 Ron began photographing for Delaware Today.
Contact Ron at rjdubick@earthlink.net.


Mark Nardone 
Staff Writer
Mark Nardone has worked as a writer and editor at Today Media for 17 years.  At Delaware Today, he has written regularly  about politics, food and drink, the arts, and local personalities, and his work has won a bronze medal for Writer of the Year in the annual City Regional Magazine Association editorial and design contest. Unlike most of his family, who live in coastal Sussex, Mark lives in Wilmington with his wife and son. Contact Mark at mnardone@delawaretoday.com.

John F. Manser
Copy Editor
Amy Kates
Contributing Editor - Culture
Eileen Smith Dallabrida
Contributing Editor - Home and Garden
 
Matt Amis
Contributing Editor - Dining

Deana J. Yokimcus
Production Director
dyokimcus@todaymediainc.com
C. Belinda Cimo
Senior Advertising & Marketing Designer
bcimo@delawaretoday.com
Marissa Simeone Baldasano
Advertising Graphic Designer
mbaldasano@todaymediainc.com
Suzanne Duffy
Marketing/Advertising Graphic Designer
sduffy@delawaretoday.com

 
 

Mary Fitts
Advertising Director
mfitts@delawaretoday.com
Charlie W. Tomlinson Jr. 
Director of New Business Development
ctomlinson@todaymediainc.com
Christina Kelly
Business Development &
Special Projects Manager

ckelly@delawaretoday.com
Cindi Viviano
Internet Sales Manager
cviviano@delawaretoday.com
Kristen Bradley-Wheeler
Account Executive
kbradley@delawaretoday.com
Trisha Kotyk
Account Executive
tkotyk@delawaretoday.com
Becky Galante
Account Executive
bgalante@delawaretoday.com
Brad Shenkle
Digital Account Executive
bshenkle@delawaretoday.com
Eric Anderson
Account Executive
eanderson@delawaretoday.com
Dan Bilodeau
Sales Coordinator
dbilodeau@delawaretoday.com
 

 

Monica Weber
Vice President of Marketing
mweber@todaymediainc.com
Erin Kelly
Marketing Manager
ekelly@todaymediainc.com
 
Jordan Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator
jstevenson@todaymediainc.com

Dianne V.A. Green
Controller
dgreen@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Staff Accountant 
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Ron Hervi
Human Resources
rhervi@todaymediainc.com
Paulette Tolbert
Collections Supervisor
ptolbert@todaymediainc.com
Joan Lawler
Collections Coordinator
jhassler@todaymediainc.com
Deborah Cabassa
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
dcabassa@todaymediainc.com
Nicole King
Accounts Payable Coordinator
nking@todaymediainc.com
Casey Ossman
Financial Analyst
cossman@todaymediainc.com
 
Jennifer Schuele-Lee
Billing
jschuele@todaymediainc.com
 

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Jacqueline Smith
Assistant Circulation Manager
 

 

Linda McDonald
Executive Assistant to the President
lmcdonald@todaymediainc.com
Antonette Morris
Receptionist
amorris@todaymediainc.com
Ken James
Logistics
kjames@todaymediainc.com

 
 

Ethan Fox
Chief Technology Officer
efox@todaymediainc.com
Mike Martinelli
New Media Development Director
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Rena Watson
Technologies Manager
rwatson@todaymediainc.com
Lenny Carpenito
Director of IT
lcarpenito@todaymediainc.com
Louise Woods
Digital Operations Manager
lwoods@todaymediainc.com
Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Jessica Friedlander
Digital Editor
jfriedlander@hvmag.com
Holly Norton
Digital Editor
hnorton@mainlinetoday.com
Nicholas Gallinelli
Digital Editor
ngallinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Deanna Garrett
Ad Trafficker and Audience Development
dgarrett@todaymediainc.com
 
 

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
rmartinelli@gazettepress.com
Angelo Martinelli 
Chairman, Today Media
amartinelli@gazettepress.com
Jonathan Witty
President, Media Two, the Custom Communications
division of Today Media

jonathan.witty@mediatwo.com